Union Contact Information

Union Contact Information

Staff
Union AdministratorJeremy Hammondadmin@nerfu.org

Executive Committee

PresidentBrad Dufresnebrad.dufresne@yahoo.com
SecretaryChip Auscavitchchip_auscavitch@hotmail.com
TreasurerChelsea Belmontetreasurer@nerfu.org
Executive Director of Senior ClubsKelsey Maguiretinklovesrugby@yahoo.com
Executive Director of CollegesDale Russelldale.russell@maine.edu
Executive Director of SevensAmy Beth Skenderianaskenderian@mindspring.com

Division Directors
College WomenVacant - Contact Dale Russell
College Men - Champions CupRyan Grantryanpgrant@gmail.com
College Men - Challenge CupMatt Willeybenningtonramuntos@gmail.com
College Men - Developmental LeagueBrian Framptonbrianframpton1@gmail.com

Senior Women - Division 1Nikki Plumptonmrs.plumpton@gmail.com
Senior Women - Division 2/3Vacant - Contact Kelsey Maguire
Senior Men - Division 1Vacant - Contact Kelsey Maguire
Senior Men - Division 2Nicholas St. Germainnjsg25@gmail.com
Senior Men - Division 3Zach Boswellbosza195@gmail.com
Senior Men - Division 4Ely Thayerely.thayer@gmail.com

Mailing Address
NERFU
Box 363 c/o UPS Store
2193 Commonwealth Ave.
Brighton, MA 02135